English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Haus

Lieferanteninformationen

Schicken Sie Mir Die Spätesten Produktalarme
(Kein Spam - wir würden Ihre E-Mail-Adresse. verkaufen nicht oder teilen)
Wir finden 168 Lieferanten Für Sie
  • Gummi u. Plastic Co. , Ltd Guangzhou-Longhi wurden im März 2005 gegründet, wird es auf Gummi- und Plastikpolymer verbindliche Vorstreuung Industrie spezialisiert. Longhi ist in der Mitte von Pearl River Delta, nur zehn Minuten, die zu internationalem Flughafen Guangzhous fahren. Befolgen Sie den Kernwert „der ...

    Address: Süd-Zhongxin-Straße, 23. Nanyang-Team, Qingbu-Dorf, Xinhua-Straße, Huadu-Bezirk, Guangzhou, China.

    Phone:86-020-66616216(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • WÄRME-AUSRÜSTUNG Co., Ltd. CHANGZHOUS OLYMSPAN ist in Changzhou-Stadt, unweit von Shanghai. Wir sind von WULIN-Gruppe, die einen Bereich ungefähr 100.000 Quadratmeter abdeckt, einschließlich 50.000 Quadratmeter Baufläche ein subcompany. Wir haben ein Erfahrungsteam einschließlich ungefähr 200 Arbeiter und mehr als 50 ...

    Address: Henglin Town, Changhzou City, Jiangsu Province, China

    Phone:86--15861883598(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Ist ein umfassender Hersteller und ein internationales Vertreter von Chemikalien wirklich chemisch. Als eine der am schnellsten wachsenden chemischen Firmen, wirklich chemisch wird spezialisiert, auf, von aktiven pharmazeutischen Bestandteilen (APIs) sich zu entwickeln und Marketing, API-Vermittler, Lebensmittel...

    Address: B2607, mittlere Straße NO.2 Yanzheng, Changzhou, Jiangsu, China

    Phone:86-519-81090216(Arbeitszeit)   86--13921034933(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Chemikalie Co., Ltd. Changzhous Welton wird spezialisiert, auf, biologische Puffer der hohen Qualität, pharmazeutische Vermittler und die Dienstleistungen der Kundensynthese für Feinchemikalienvermittler zu erbringen. Unsere ehemalige Anlage, die Changzhou Xinghui Chemical Co., Ltd genannt wurde, wurde im Jahre 1997, ...

    Address: No.8, Jinlong-Straße, chemische Zone Binjiang, Changzhou, Jiangsu, China

    Phone:86-519-85910828(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Im Jahre 1993 gegründet, ist Yantai Xinhai Mining Machinery Co.,Ltd unter der Bergbau-Gruppe Yantai-Xinhai Pionier von EPC-Service in China und im Privatunternehmenführer von Mineral-EPC-Industrie. Im Jahre 1990 s, schlug Xinhai zuerst das Konzept von EPC in China vor, das die EPC-Service-Tendenz führt und Mineralvera...

    Address: Nr. 188, Xinhai-Straße, High-Techer Bezirk industrieller Entwicklung Fushan, Yantai, China

    Phone:86-010-59621217(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • CHOMP MICROELECTRONICS LTD. (Shenzhen) Limited wurde im Jahre 2001 in Shenzhen, China hergestellt. Unsere Dienstleistungen reichen von der IC-Softwareentwicklung, Schaltungsentwürfe der elektronischen Schaltung, Stimme/der Ton, der zu den Verkäufen redigiert. CHOMP MIKROELEKTRONIK Ltd. ist gut-erfahren und ausgezeichne...

    Address: 12/F, JunZi-Piazza, Austausch von Qiaoxiang-Straße und von Oststraße Qiaocheng, Futian-Bezirk, Shenzhen, China

    Phone:86-755-8299-4164(Arbeitszeit)   86-1382-8771-104(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Luhuan Co. besitzt drei Tochtergesellschaften: Zhejiang Luhuan Rubber Power Engineering Co., Ltd., Hangzhou Luhuan, das Co., Ltd. And Zhejiang Luhuan Environment Technology Co., Ltd. handelt 1. Luhuan, das die früheste Manufaktur und der Lieferant ist, die auf Sportindustrie im Porzellan spezialisiert werden. Es ist ...

    Address: Straße #525 Xixi, Hagzhou, China. Rm W205, der A, Zhejiang-Universitätsnationalen SScience-Park errichtet

    Phone:86-571-88391910(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • GSC (globale Versorgungskette Co., Ltd.) ist eine der Beraterfirmen unter auf der ganzen Erde. Wir haben Baumaschinenzusätze, Baumaterialien, Baugerüstzusätze, Ventile und Eisenbahnbauzusätze zu den Kunden weltweit zur Verfügung gestellt. Unsere Produkte sind erfolgreich zu exportiert worden und benutzt worden in den ...

    Address: NO.130302, Tower#1 Wangjing SOHO-Geschäftszentrum, straßen-Chaoyang-Bezirk Futong West, Peking 100102, China

    Phone:86-010-57076748(Arbeitszeit)   86--13426226873(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Kobold Shandongs Hongkun. U. Exp. Co. , Ltd ist eine exportorientierte Firma, die auf Herstellung und Verkauf des Verteildienstes des chemischen Produktes, des Speicher- u. für flüssige Chemikalie sich spezialisiert, gefährlicher chemischer Transport. Hongkun hat seine eigene Fabrik, die in Dezhou, Shandong Provinz ...

    Address: RM2011, GBD A, OBERSTE INTERNATIONALE PIAZZA, NR. 10- XIANGGANGZHOGN-STRASSE, PROVINZ QINGDAOS, SHANDONG, CHINA

    Phone:86-532-85030157(Arbeitszeit)   86--13969693645(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Silikonkautschuk Co., Ltd. Shenzhens Fuhongshengda, gelegen in Pingshan neues District.Shenzhen, ist ein Berufssilikonkautschukhersteller, der mehr als 16 Jahre Erfahrung in der Silikonkautschukindustrie hat. Wir spezialisieren hauptsächlich uns auf Silikonkautschukprodukte, wie Silikonschwimmenschutzbrillen, ...

    Address: 71, Baoshan 2nd Industrial Zone, Pingshan neue District, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Provinz, China.

    Phone:86-755-28395548(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
Page 1 of 17|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >|

English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Home

Suppliers Information

Send Me The Latest Product Alerts
(No SPAM - We would not sell or share your e-mail address.)
We find 168 Suppliers For You
  • Guangzhou Longhi Rubber & Plastic Co. , Ltd was founded in Mar. 2005, it is specialized in rubber and plastic polymer binding pre-dispersion industry. Longhi is located in the center of Pearl River delta, only ten minutes' driving to Guangzhou international airport. Adhere to the core value of "Technology, Quality, ...

    Address: South Zhongxin Road, 23rd Nanyang Team, Qingbu Village, Xinhua Street, Huadu District, Guangzhou, China.

    Phone:86-020-66616216(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • CHANGZHOU OLYMSPAN THERMAL ENERGY EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD is located in Changzhou city, not very far from Shanghai. We are a subcompany of WULIN group, which covers an area about 100,000 square meters, including 50,000 square meters building area. We have an experience team including about 200 skilled-workers, and more than ...

    Address: Henglin town, Changhzou city, Jiangsu province, China

    Phone:86--15861883598(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Truly Chemical is a comprehensive manufacturer and an international agent of chemicals. As one of the fastest growing chemical companies, Truly Chemical is specialized in developing and marketing of Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients (APIs), API Intermediates, Food Additives, Agrochemical Intermediates, Flavor & ...

    Address: B2607,NO.2 Yanzheng Middle Road, Changzhou, Jiangsu, China

    Phone:86-519-81090216(Working time)   86--13921034933(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Changzhou Welton Chemical Co., Ltd. is specialized in providing high quality biological buffers, pharmaceutical intermediates, and the services of customer synthesis for fine chemicals intermediates. Our former plant named Changzhou Xinghui Chemical Co., Ltd was found in 1997, which stands in Changzhou High Technology ...

    Address: No.8,Jinlong Road, Binjiang Chemical Zone, Changzhou, Jiangsu, China

    Phone:86-519-85910828(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Founded in 1993, Yantai Xinhai Mining Machinery Co.,Ltd under the Yantai Xinhai Mining Group is pioneer of EPC service in China and private enterprises leader of mineral EPC industry. In 1990s, Xinhai first proposed the concept of EPC in China, who leads the EPC service trend and provides minerals processing solutions ...

    Address: No. 188, Xinhai Street, Fushan high-tech industrial development district, Yantai, China

    Phone:86-010-59621217(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • CHOMP MICROELECTRONICS LTD. (Shenzhen) Limited was established in 2001 in Shenzhen, China. Our services range from IC software development, electronic circuit designs, voice/sound editing to sales. CHOMP MICROELECTRONICS LTD is well-experienced and excellent in research and development of Voice ICs, MCU, ELA and SRAM ...

    Address: 12/F,JunZi Plaza, Interchange of Qiaoxiang Road and Qiaocheng East Road, Futian District,Shenzhen,China

    Phone:86-755-8299-4164(Working time)   86-1382-8771-104(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Luhuan Co. Owns three subsidiaries: Zhejiang Luhuan Rubber Power Engineering Co., Ltd., Hangzhou Luhuan Trading co.,Ltd. And Zhejiang Luhuan Environment Technology Co., Ltd. 1st. Luhuan which is the earliest manufactory and supplier specialized in sport industry in china. It has been remaining leadership in Gym ...

    Address: #525 Xixi Road, Hagzhou, China. Rm W205 Building A, Zhejiang University National SScience Park

    Phone:86-571-88391910(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • GSC(Global supply chain CO.,LTD) is one of the consultant companies among all over the world.We have been providing construction machinery accessories, construction materials, scaffolding accessories, valves and railroad construction accessories to customers worldwide. Our products have been successfully exported to ...

    Address: NO.130302,Tower#1 Wangjing SOHO Business Center, Futong West Road Chaoyang District, Beijing 100102, China

    Phone:86-010-57076748(Working time)   86--13426226873(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Shandong Hongkun Imp . & Exp. Co . , Ltd is an export-oriented company that specializes in manufacturing and sale of chemical product, storage & distribution service for liquid chemical , dangerous chemical transportation . Hongkun has its own factory founded in Dezhou, Shandong province , named Dezhou Hongkun Pharm ...

    Address: RM2011 , BLDG A , TOP INTERNATIONAL PLAZA , NO . 10 XIANGGANGZHOGN ROAD , QINGDAO , SHANDONG PROVINCE , CHINA

    Phone:86-532-85030157(Working time)   86--13969693645(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Shenzhen Fuhongshengda Silicone Rubber Co., Ltd., located in Pingshan New District.Shenzhen, is a professional silicone rubber manufacturer which has more than 16 years experience in silicone rubber industry. We mainly specialize in silicone rubber products, such as silicone swimming goggles,swimming caps,swimming fins...

    Address: 71,Baoshan 2nd Industrial Zone ,Pingshan New District,Shenzhen City,Guangdong Province,China.

    Phone:86-755-28395548(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
Page 1 of 17|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >|